TC Grün-Weiss Neustadt
TC Grün-Weiss Neustadt 

Der Vorstand

Matthias Cramer 


1. Vorsitzender

 

TC Grün Weiss Neustadt

Haltweg 26

67434 Neustadt

 

Email: matthias.cramer@tc-gw-neustadt.de

 

Martin Gödel

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Weinbergstr. 49

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 0160-92337050

Email: martin.goedel@tc-gw-neustadt.de

Albert Becker

 

Schatzmeister

 

Grundwiesenweg 56a

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 06321-3 03 52

Email: albert.becker@tc-gw-neustadt.de

Frank Staab

 

Sportwart

 

Dr. Wirth Straße 29

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 0179-5883477

Email: frank.staab@tc-gw-neustadt.de

 

Jan Baumheier

 

Jugendwart

 

Eduard-Jost-Straße 5

67433 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 0157-33668851

Email: jan.baumheier@gmx.de

Peter Zick

 

Platzwart

 

Friedrich Str. 24

67433 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 0178-1387829

Der Beirat

Christian Seidel

 

Beirat Jugend

 

 

Telefon: 0173-6077479

Email: seidelch@web.de

Roland Brand

 

Beirat Sport

 

Kiesstr. 16

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 0173-5238325

Email: rb.brand@t-online.de

Gert Schmoll

 

Beirat Veranstaltungen

 

Weinbergstr. 14

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 06321-8 31 46

Email: gert.schmoll@tc-gw-neustadt.de

Dagmar Staab

 

Beirat Schriftführung

 

Dr. Wirth Straße 29

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon:  0179-5176020

Email: dagmar.staab@yahoo.de

Thomas Ritzer

 

Beirat Platzanlage

 

Weinstr.37

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 0177-2752655

Email: t.ritzer@budzinski-ritzer.de

 

Ralf Hoppe

 

Beirat Platzanlage

 

Weinberstr. 49

67434 Neustadt

 

Telefon: 06321-32076

Email: hoppe-ralf@gmx.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tennis-Club Grün-Weiss e. V. Neustadt an der Weinstrasse